Kontakt

Ordförande
Peter Rohlin
INCERT AB, Stockholm
Telefon: 08-48 00 22 01
e-post: peter.rohlin@incert.se 
Kassör / Hemsideansvarig / Klubbmästare
Göran Gudin
Norrtälje
Telefon: 0702 249 248
e-post: gudin@telia.com 
Vice ordförande
Johnny Andersson
Ramböll AB, Stockholm
Telefon: 010-615 62 15
e-post: johnny.andersson@ramboll.se
Sekreterare / Hemsideansvarig
Joachim Claesson
Energiteknik, KTH Stockholm
Telefon: 08-790 74 60
e-post: joachim.claesson@energy.kth.se 
Ledamot
Kenneth Borg
Timab, Bandhagen
Telefon: 076 852 25 71
e-post: kenneth@timab.nu 
Ledamot
Martin Forsén
NIBE AB
Telefon: 0433-27 34 99
e-post: martin.forsen@nibe.se 
Suppleant
Mats Blomkvist
IINCERT AB, Stockholm
Telefon: 070 604 13 33
e-post: mats.blomkvist@incert.se
Suppleant
Anders Bergman
NB-konsulter ab, Enebyberg
Telefon: 070 766 10 67
e-post: anders.bergman@nb-konsulter.se


Uppdaterad 2019-03-12
Svenska Kyltekniska Föreningen - Stockholm
Batterigatan 13B, 415 01 GÖTEBORG | Telefon: 031-93 05 70